Haygrove School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Facebook Facebook
  • Twitter Twitter
  • LinkedIn LinkedIn
Quantock Education Trust

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Tue 7 May 24

    to

    Fri 24 May 24

    GCSEs/KS4 Exams
    Add GCSEs/KS4 Exams to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Mon 3 Jun 24

    to

    Wed 19 Jun 24

    GCSEs/KS4 Exams
    Add GCSEs/KS4 Exams to your calendar
  • Sat 8 Jun 24

    to

    Sun 9 Jun 24

    D of E Bronze Assessment expedition (EXMOOR)
    Add D of E Bronze Assessment expedition (EXMOOR) to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Wed 26 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    School Production
    Add School Production to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Catch up session for vaccinations
    Add Catch up session for vaccinations to your calendar
  • Mon 1 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 5 Jul 24

    Year 7 Camp/ Year 10 Work Experience Week
    Add Year 7 Camp/ Year 10 Work Experience Week to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Year 7 Induction Evening
    Add Year 7 Induction Evening to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Year 6/Year 7 Transition Day
    Add Year 6/Year 7 Transition Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Year 11 Prom
    Add Year 11 Prom to your calendar
  • Wed 10 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 12 Jul 24

    Year 10 Geography Trip - Holford
    Add Year 10 Geography Trip - Holford to your calendar
  • Mon 15 Jul 24

    to

    Wed 17 Jul 24

    Year 8 Camp
    Add Year 8 Camp to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Honours Evening
    Add Honours Evening to your calendar
  • Mon 22 Jul 24

    to

    Wed 24 Jul 24

    Battlefields Trip
    Add Battlefields Trip to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Last day of term
    Add Last day of term to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://haygroveschool.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone