Haygrove School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Facebook Facebook
  • Twitter Twitter
  • LinkedIn LinkedIn
Quantock Education Trust

Quantock Education Trust

We are delighted to introduce to you the Quantock Education Trust (formerly the Haygrove Academy Trust). Haygrove School is the founder member of the Quantock Education Trust.

Currently four schools belong to our Trust: Haygrove School as the founding school; Spaxton C of E Primary School and Stogursey C of E School who joined in 2018 and Sexey's School in Bruton who joined  on  1 October 2021.

We are in dialogue with several other primary, secondary and special schools to explore the mutual benefits of coming together under the Trust. We are keen to support the sustainability of our small local schools, ensuring equity of access to opportunities, curricular and non-curricular, particularly for those children and families who live in remote areas.


Join our team   
Current Quantock Education Trust Vacancies

Company number: 07665225

Registered address: Durleigh Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 7HW

Country: England