Haygrove School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Facebook Facebook
  • Twitter Twitter
  • LinkedIn LinkedIn
Quantock Education Trust

Our Teaching Staff


Teaching staff (ID 1089)

  • Mr A Reid
    Headteacher and Assistant DSL
  • Mrs L Mills
    Deputy Headteacher - Raising Standards and Curriculum
  • Mr C Thompson
    Assistant Head - Ethos and Engagement
  • Mrs J Lall-Sachdev
    Assistant Head - Teaching and Learning
  • Miss L Gregg
    Assistant Head - Progress Development and Designated Safeguarding Lead
  • Mr M Stott
    Assistant Head - Disadvantaged Students
  • Mrs D Thompson
    Assistant Head and SENCO
  • Mrs S Haysham
    Operations Manager
  • Ms K Perre
    Head of Year 7
  • Mr J Hellyer
    Head of Year 8
  • Mrs R Higgins
    Head of Year 9 (Maternity Cover)
  • Miss H Knott
    Head of Year 10
  • Mr M Stott
    Head of Year 11
  • Mr B Heath
    Head of Creative Faculty
  • Mr M Featherstone
    Head of Design and Technology
  • Miss S Joseph
    Head of Drama and Character Education, co-opted to SLT
  • Miss E Stitfall
    Head of English
  • Mr I Rogers
    Head of Geography
  • Mrs K Whitlock
    Head of Computing
  • Mrs C Phillips
    Head of History
  • Mrs S Marsh
    Head of Maths
  • Mrs K Collinge
    Head of Languages and Global Goals
  • Mr M Perre
    Head of Music
  • Mr J Gray
    Head of Physical Education
  • Mr S Coomer
    Head of Science



haygrove staff teaching staff 2023 24 2 .pdf