Planning for Partial School Opening

In line with Government guidelines we are working with parents of Year 10 students and our staff to develop and implement safe strategies to extend school provision to Year 10 students along with children of key workers from June 15th . As soon as our school plan is agreed it will be published to all parents.

Please click here to read a letter from Mrs Canham regarding the reopening of schools within the Quantock Education Trust.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

We have today issued a new Home Schooling Timetable to help our Year 7,8 and 9 students plan their home learning.

Don't forget you can click here to access a range of resources to help with home schooling

_____________________________________________________________________________________

If you are a key worker and require childcare for your son or daughter at Haygrove School because you have no other safe childcare provision, please email key@haygrove.somerset.sch.uk stating your child’s name, registration group, parent's name, parent's occupation and the days/times you intend to send your child to school.

Close this announcement
HAYGROVE SCHOOL

College Open Events

Due to the current situation regarding the COVID-19 outbreak, all colleges are currently closed and therefore Open Events are not taking place. Please visit individual college websites for further information.
 
 Bridgwater and Taunton College
 
OPEN EVENTS

Bridgwater campus

Wednesday 4 March 2020 - Apprenticeship Focus (6pm - 8pm)

Thursday 11 June 2020 (6pm - 8pm)

 

Taunton campus

Thursday 5 March 2020 - Apprenticeship Focus (6pm - 8pm)

Tuesday 9 June 2020 (6pm - 8pm)

 

Cannington campus

Wednesday 17 June 2020 (6pm - 8pm)

 

Apprenticeships Info Evening

Bridgwater campus - Wed 6 March 2019 (6pm - 8pm)

Taunton campus - Thur 7 March 2019 (6pm - 8pm)

 

TASTER DAYS 

Bridgwater & Cannington campus

Thursday 18 June 2020 (9.30am - 2pm)

 

Taunton campus

Tuesday 30 June & Wednesday 1 July 2020 (9.30am - 2.30pm)

 

Richard Huish Sixth Form College

Open Events

Tue 5 March 2019  (5.00pm - 8.00pm) 

Yeovil College

Information Evenings

Mon 10 June 2019

Apprenticeship Job Fair

Tue 5 March 2019

Year 10 Taster Days

Tue 2/Wed 3 July 2019

 
×
© HAYGROVE SCHOOL
Website Designed by Think! and built by WebDesignUK