Confirmed Case of COVID-19

We have today (Fri 23 Oct 2020) been informed of a confirmed case of COVID-19. All parents have been emailed a letter explaining the situation and our response. Please check your email or click here to view the letter sent to the whole school.

The students who have been identified as having been in close contact should self-isolate and return to school on Wednesday 4th November 2020 which is 14 days after the last contact, which was Tuesday 20th October 2020.


Close this announcement
HAYGROVE SCHOOL

College Open Events

For all Open Events, please click on the event to register beforehand, and to check any cancelations, or guidelines in accordance with Covid-19 measurements.

Bridgwater and Taunton College

Virtual Events

Tuesday 13th October 2020 18:00-20:00
Wednesday 18th November 2020 18:00-20:00

Open Evenings

Bridgwater Campus

Wednesday 20th January 2021 18:00-20:00
Thursday 10th June 2021 18:00-20:00

Taunton Campus

Tuesday 19th January 2021 18:00-20:00
Wednesday 9th June 2021 18:00-20:00

Cannington Campus

Saturday 23rd January 2021 10:00-13:00
Wednesday 28th April 2021 17.30-19:00

Apprenticeships

Taunton Campus Somerset Apprenticeship Job Fair
Tuesday 2nd March 2021 18:00-20:00

Taster Days

Bridgwater Campus

Thursday 18th February 2021 09:30-14:30 
Thursday 17th June 2021 09:30-14:00

Taunton Campus

Wednesday 17th February 2021 09:30-14:30
Tuesday 6th July 2021 09:30-14:00

Cannington Campus

Thursday 18rd February 2021 09:30-14:30
Thursday 17th June 2021 09:30-14:00

Richard Huish Sixth Form College

Open Evenings

Saturday 7th November 2020
Monday 9th November 2020

More TBC

Yeovil College

Information Evenings

Virtual

Tuesday 6th October 2020 15:00-20:00

On Campus

Tuesday 19th January 2021
Wednesday 24th March 2021
Monday 14th June 2021

Apprenticeships

Job Fair
Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Experience Days

Year 10

Tuesday 29th June 2021

Strode College

Open Evenings

Thursday 22nd October 2020 18:00-20:30
Thursday 19th November 2020 18:00-20:30
Wednesday 16th June 2021 18:00-20:00

College Experience Days

Wednesday 20th January 2021 09:30 start
Thursday 4th February 2021 02:30 start

Weston College

2020-2021 dates TBC

Exeter Mathematics School

Saturday 17th October 2020 09:00-13:30
Saturday 17th October 2020 12:45-17:15
Saturday 14th November 2020 09:00-13:30
Saturday 14th November 2020 12:45-17:15

×
© HAYGROVE SCHOOL
Website Designed by Think! and built by WebDesignUK